Reviews

google
DebandKeith Jay
July 3, 2023

Sara, Bill, Carolyn and the WSB Team stepped in to care for my 96 year old Dad when we were let down by another company. They have cared for Dad since March 23. From the outset their professionalism and care have been exemplary. Sara has been reliable, caring and obviously loves her job. She is also proactive with her suggestions and her experience shines through. It is a real weight from my mind to know Dad is so well looked after and I could not recommend WSB highly enough

google
Wendy Gourley
June 16, 2023

Sara and Carolyn have been visiting my mum for 5 weeks, sorting medication and any other needs she has early morning. A great team, mum raves about them, and I am so grateful for the care they give. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

They have been looking after my parents the last couple of weeks and I cannot recommend them enough. Not only are they professional and efficient they go that extra mile. The staff are kind, caring, thoughtful, amazing and think outside the box which is so important when dealing with dementia. We have tried a few companies but the training the carers have had in all aspects of care including dementia is first class.

google
Lauren Cooper
April 20, 2023

Absolutely amazing care for my mum. I know my mum is in safe hands with WSB care. Very professional service. Highly recommended them !!

google
Leah Murphy
April 20, 2023

I cannot recommend WSB highly enough. They have been caring for my grandparents for a couple of weeks now and their service is second to none. I am so please we found you!

Helpful and experienced

Rated 5 out of 5
3 days ago

My parents have been supported by WBS since February 2024 and we have been really pleased with their service. Adjusting to having daily care for my dad who has dementia has not always been easy and WBS have been so professional regarding this. The 2 hour respite visits have been really beneficial allowing my mum much needed time to herself. The care app is a really useful way of us to keep in touch with how things are going.

Pip

Response from WSB Care

Thank you for your kind review. We strive to provide the best possible care dependant upon the needs of the client and their families.

Helpful and experienced

Rated 5 out of 5
3 days ago

My parents have been supported by WBS since February 2024 and we have been really pleased with their service. Adjusting to having daily care for my dad who has dementia has not always been easy and WBS have been so professional regarding this. The 2 hour respite visits have been really beneficial allowing my mum much needed time to herself. The care app is a really useful way of us to keep in touch with how things are going.

Pip

Response from WSB Care

Thank you for your kind review. We strive to provide the best possible care dependant upon the needs of the client and their families.

First class care by great care team.

Rated 5 out of 5
5 days ago

I was a little nervous selecting a care company for my Dad, you are placing so much trust in a company and I had to get it right .We found WSB care via Google and they had very good reviews, so we gave them a call and I couldn’t have been more happy with how they organised the care package, and delivered it , often going beyond what I expected. Sara, Joel and Carolyn couldn’t have been more helpful to my Dad , and Barbara was always on the end of the phone if needed. The use of the app has been invaluable. WSB offer a first class service and I have no hesitation recommending them.

Jason Errington

Caring & Attentive

Rated 5 out of 5
5 days ago

We have been extremely happy with the friendly, professional and attentive service provided to my 87 year old Mother by Sara and the team at WSB; they treat her with both respect and dignity and as a friend always finding time to chat with her whilst providing her care needs. Access to the OpenPASS app provides peace of mind when you can’t be there yourself. We are extremely happy with the service WSB provide and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Sharon Matt Howchin

Brilliant Care.

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

WSB carers have been visiting my parents daily since the beginning of April. Every carer is cheerful , efficient & respectful of Mum & Dad. Living so far away a weight has been lifted from my shoulders knowing all is well by being able to see the comments online. I would certainly recommend WSB.

Jane Locke

Response from WSB Care

Thank you so much for your review it means a lot to the WSB team. We strive to provide the best care possible for our clients and it means a great deal for us to receive such a positive review.

Brilliant!

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

WSB are by far the most caring, professional, flexible and reliable care company I could have hoped to have found. From the very outset the aim was to provide the utmost care to my mother and father-in-law and the team carried out these actions with the most professionalism and diligence. The communication with both my parents and their loved ones has been second to none. I could not give higher praise to this team and I’m only sorry that the same carers probably won’t be working when I’ll need them in 50 years or so!

Bill Shand

Response from WSB Care

Thank you for your great review of the service that WSB Care has provided for both your mum and father in law. Reviews give us the opportunity to see where we can improve our services and provide even better care.